If you are planning to visit Australia for tourism or business purposes, you can apply for the Electronic Travel Authority (ETA). With this visa, you can enjoy the convenience of traveling to Australia multiple times within a year and stay for up to three months per visit.

The Electronic Travel Authority (subclass 601) is a digital travel visa that is connected to the applicant’s passport. It is specifically intended for people who want to visit Australia for tourism or business reasons.

The Electronic Travel Authority visa is available to the following eligible passport holders.

  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong (SAR of China)
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Republic of San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan (excluding official or diplomatic passports)
  • The Netherlands
  • United Kingdom – British Citizen
  • United Kingdom – British National (Overseas)
  • United States of America
  • Vatican City
We can help you apply for this visa. As registered migration agents, we provide professional assistance and guidance that is personalized to your situation. If you want to learn more about your visa options or need help with your application, we encourage you to Schedule a Consultation with us.

Visa Subclasses

Visitor Visa (Subclass 600)
For detailed information regarding each visa category and their specific requirements, we kindly request...
Read More